Today’s Workout – You Don’t Grow in Your Comfort Zone….

IMG_6248I got this quote from a work colleague the other day. I was so impressed by this simple statement that I wrote it on a sticky note and taped it to a wall in my office.

When you think about it, its true. When we are comfortable, when we are not challenged, the ride can be easy and even boring, but its not until we get out of the comfort zone that we really grow as individuals.

So I got up early this morning for a workout. Here’s what I did, It’s my workout C – biceps and triceps.

Bicep curls on preacher rest – 3 sets of 10 reps each, incline bicep curls – 3 sets of 10 reps, tricep extensions on bench – 3 sets of 10 reps, tricep cable pull downs, 3 sets of 10 reps, lying leg raises, 3 sets of 20, 15, 10.

IMG_6254 (3)IMG_6251 (2)

5 thoughts on “Today’s Workout – You Don’t Grow in Your Comfort Zone….

Leave a Reply

