Yoga in the Park.

Hi Bloggers,

Today, I went to  free Yoga in the park. It was hosted by The Better Good Yoga in Saskatoon. There was a really large turn out. The sun was shining, and its warming up to be a hot one in this beautiful prairie city.

First time for outdoor yoga for me. The sun filtered through the trees above. I put my hands up in some poses, partly to block the suns rays in my line of sight, and partly to absorb some of the wonderful energy beaming down on us.

When we were instructed to set an intention for the practice, as usual, I decided to focus on practicing compassion, and giving and receiving love, as much as possible.

2 thoughts on “Yoga in the Park.

Leave a Reply

