Todays workout …

So this morning I had a late start, so I made the most of it and went to gym. Due to poor time management and distractions, i.e. WordPress, I found myself having to cram a quick workout in before getting off to work.

Friday 2 June 2017 (2)

Here’s what was in todays workout:

Incline bench press – warm up with 70 lb dumbbells x 10 reps, then went to 80 lb dumbbells for 5 sets of 5.

Chest flyes, 3 x 10.

Dips, 3 x 10

Crunch machine 3 x 15.

Normally I like to do 5 exercises per work out but today was a bit compressed with my available time.

Tonight, I did a session of Yin-Yang hot yoga. It was a great stretch, very calming and a great way to finish the week!

What did you work out today?

Leave a Reply

