Morning Wood 2 – My Mojo is Back

*** Adult content. Explicit material. ***

Hi Readers. Lately I’ve been kinda missing my mojo. A very full work schedule, along with some ‘issues’ at work, and relationship struggles, and, well, life has kind of had me putting all that on the back burner.

Last night, after a very long day of work, that was preceded by many very long days at work in a row, I realised something. I was horny! 

So I did what any sort-of self respecting family guy would do – snuck downstairs with the laptop to explore some adult material. I browsed around for a bit – I have a favourite topic but I don’t want to give too much away here! So I took a few selfish moments and found some simple release watching some gal do a threesome with a couple of guys. No big deal right? I only got interrupted once and that was the wife so after some snappy words or whatever I was left to finish the job.

Image result for morning wood photos

So this morning, I woke early, I’ve decided to have a late start today. My erection was full and sensitive. I took some time to make some lazy strokes. Its not about intensity or end goal, its just nice to feel the wonderful fullness and enjoy those relaxing moments with a full hard cock in my hand.

So the best thing to do with all that sexual energy? Go work out! Its chest and shoulders day today. I’m off to the gym.

4 thoughts on “Morning Wood 2 – My Mojo is Back

  1. I like this description “Its not about intensity or end goal, its just nice to feel the wonderful fullness and enjoy those relaxing moments with a full hard cock in my hand.” So poetic and damn well working out helps – a lot. It’s one of the many reasons I have grown to love gym and continue failing in my diet lol

    Great post

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Samantha. Not sure if I go to the gym to like, get mojo, or I get mojo from going to the gym, but it all kind of feeds into the wellness/mojo cycle so its all good. When you are healthy and well, sexuality is a nice kind of by (bi?) product that makes for overall good life experience.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

